Vorstand

Albert Bargetzi

Präsident 


Wielsteinstrasse 46

8500 Frauenfeld


a.bargetzi@vhsf.ch



Stephan Amacker-Müller

Aktuar / Finanzen 


Kirchbergstrasse 19

8512 Thundorf


s.amacker@vhsf.ch



Rosemarie Ensslin

Programm 


Thurstrasse 16

8500 Frauenfeld


r.ensslin@vhsf.ch



Renata Riebli


Medien


Dorfstrasse 31

8535 Warth


r.riebli@vhsf.ch




Christian Preter

Schulleitung 

Oberdorfstrasse 30

9548 Matzingen


c.preter@vhsf.ch









Marcel Dreyer

Aktuar & Webmaster
COVID-Verantwortlicher

Kehlhofstrasse 27

8500 Frauenfeld


m.dreyer@vhsf.ch