Vorstand der Interessengemeinschaft Volkshochschule Frauenfeld

 

Albert Bargetzi

Vorsitz

 

Wielsteinstrasse 46

8500 Frauenfeld

 

a.bargetzi@vhsf.ch

 

Heidi Fuchs

Koordination

 

Walzmühlestrasse 55

8500 Frauenfeld

 

h.fuchs@vhsf.ch

Judith Gubler

Presse

 

Talstrasse 9

8500 Frauenfeld

 

j.gubler@vhsf.ch

 

Verena Stäheli

Koordination

 

Bühlwiesenstrasse 10a

8500 Frauenfeld

 

v.staeheli@vhsf.ch

Stephan Amacker-Müller

Sponsoring

 

Kirchbergstrasse 19

8512 Thundorf

 

s.amacker@vhsf.ch

 

Anita Fahrni

Programm

 

Kurzfeldstrasse 1

8500 Frauenfeld

 

a.fahrni@vhsf.ch

Christian Preter

Finanzen

 

Oberdorfstrasse 30

9548 Matzingen

 

c.preter@vhsf.ch

Interessengemeinschaft Volkshochschule Frauenfeld c/o Albert Bargetzi Wielsteinstrasse 46 8500 Frauenfeld